Advanced Sourcing Techniques, a Joint UK/US Production – May 24th!

booleanstrings Uncategorized

[The webinar is over. Please check the Downloads section for available training materials, or let me know if you’d want to arrange training on related topics.]

A joint UK / USA production !

Join us for some of the latest sourcing techniques in this 90 minute webinar that looks across LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook.

This online training session is hosted by Irina Shamaeva, Master Sourcer and SourcCon winner, expert on Internet search and sourcing tools and Martin Lee, veteran recruiter and sourcing techniques strategist.

We’ll discuss tips and tricks that enable you as a recruiter to find job seekers and passive candidates that others do not, and find the right people faster than your competition.

One month email support – with both of us! – and slide share is included.

Wednesday 11th May at 9.00 a.m PST, noon EST, 5 p.m. London time.

Price is $79 per participant  (once you register, you will be forwarded to the page).

We will bring you dozens of little-knows tips to take home and apply in your practice, along the lines of these topics:

  • LinkedIn: Utilizing Signal, Company Search, Mass Messaging, Unlocking Hidden Info
  • Facebook: Advanced Search, Messaging and Video-Messaging
  • Twitter: Exploring Your Competition
  • X-Raying LinkedIn Using Invisible Tags on Google and Yahoo/Bing
  • People  Search Engines
  • Excel in Sourcing

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
[this webinar is over] Space is limited.


Title: ADVANCED SOURCING TECHNIQUES – POWERFUL, CREATIVE AND LITTLE KNOWN TRICKS AND TIPS
Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Time: 5:00 PM GMT (noon EST; 9 AM PST). 90 minutes long.