Google-Plus Sourcing Webinar – October 30, 2013

booleanstrings Boolean

Google-Plus presents excellent tools for searching, sourcing, and reaching out, and it’s time to master them. Let the Facebook numbers not fool you; Google-Plus is the second top place on the Internet to figure out, if you are looking for professionals, after LinkedIn. Waiting further to use it for sourcing will put you behind others who already use it to their advantage.

Join me for a webinar on Wednesday October 30th, 2013 and learn how to use Google-plus to find and cross-reference target professionals, and to make initial contacts. The webinar will cover some unpublished sourcing tips, along with the basics of Google-Plus.

The updated, information-packed webinar will cover:

  • Searching within Google-Plus and X-raying, outlining pluses and minuses of each approach
  • Sourcing using Events and Communities
  • >Taking advantage of the tight integration between Google+ and other Google products
  • Using Google+ to find or verify contact information
  • Combining Google+ with LinkedIn for productive sourcing

Additionally, I will go over the personalization of the Google search engine results that happens due to Google+ and Gmail. We need to be aware of that.

Who should attend: Sourcers, Recruiters, and everyone who searches for professionals online and wants to stay up-to-date on sourcing tools and resources.

Date: Wednesday, October 30th, 2013
Time: 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 4 PM London (UTC)
Duration: 90 minutes
Price: $99

Included: The Slides, a Video-recording, and one month of Support
To sign up: please use the Registration Page.
Seating is limited.
Can’t make the date and time? No problem. The video-recording, the slides, and support will be provided for all who sign up.